Happy Thai New Year!

songkran-thailand-phuket-tiger-muay-thai

Happy Thai New Year everyone!! Oh and Easter too! I totally forgot that New Year was upon us so unfortunately I missed the chance to visit the temple and festivities. You have to go early in the morning to get a parking space and if not you have to fight everyone for a spot. This is the first time in a year or two that the weather has been nice enough to go out so I’m really upset that I forgot.

Next year I’m going to mark my calendar so I don’t miss it! I think it’s Cambodian New Year as well so if you’re Thai like me or Cambodian… HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

I'd love to read what you have to say :D

