Feelin’ Bitchy

This is me.

I don’t know what it is lately but my mood has been pretty down lately. Not sad, just not one to be fucked with. I asked B if we had any plans for today and he gave me the best possible answer – no.

We had some family eating and now we’re just laying around watching football. Later I’m going to wash this mane and hope that my scalp continues to recover since that shitty Trader Joe’s line gave me dandruff. My scalp looks like it snowed and it itches. I’m done experimenting with shampoo and conditioner.

I have a decent shift at work tomorrow but it’s Monday, meaning it could be really slow. Won’t be surprised if I get to go home early again. Cross your fingers.

Ugh… someone get me some chocolate.

I'd love to read what you have to say :D

