December goals 2016

deathtostock_clementine2

December is upon us! There is nothing but Santa and X-Mas trees everywhere so it’s time to get into the holiday spirit. I’ll start by reflecting on my goals from last month and making some new ones.

November
Get this job and start really saving (loooove my new job. saving is meh right now cause of my birthday and holidays but I’ll do better soon!)
Kickstart my self teaching routine for graphic design (nope… I need to buy some books)
Learn to make a dish for thanksgiving  (I made stuffing! I mean it only takes 3 minutes to make but it’s a start)
Take better care of myself (Yep! last month had a lot of pamper days)

December
Save money for x-mas presents!
Buy some graphic design books
Plan ahead for friends birthdays next year

I’ll keep it simple for this month since the holidays will most likely suck up all of my attention…

I'd love to read what you have to say :D

