A Shameless Day

Today is the day. Today is the day that I meet with someone that could change my life. Ever since graduating I’ve struggled to find a job in a company I actually want to work for. I’ve been researching and applying but no one seemed to answer. I emailed the person I’m meeting today in June and she just answered last week. Better late than never right?

I researched the company and found a bunch of things that I could help improve and I’m hoping that she’ll ask for help and offer me a position. This meeting isn’t exactly a job interview but if I do everything right it’ll turn into one!

I don’t want to jinx it so I’ll keep everything a secret for now but if something good comes from the meeting then I’ll definitely be sharing.

Today I will Shameless!

edit: My meeting got rescheduled :(. I’m disappointed but now I have even more time to develop my online portfolio and prepare.

One thought on “A Shameless Day

I'd love to read what you have to say :D

