Starting Fresh

deathtostock_desk2

Well hello (again). I’ve been thinking about starting fresh with my blog for about a year now and I’ve finally decided to just do it. I’ve been going through a lot lately and I know that writing it all down will take some weight off my mind. So let’s start again shall we?

I’ve been trying to see my worries with a new perspective so that I don’t freak out and cuss out everyone that has been pissing me off for the past year. I’ve been so angry lately and I need to start thinking about how to deal with it. Until then, I’ll be posting on all topics that have been on my mind.

Today I’ll be having a retail therapy thrifting session to lift my spirits on this rainy day.

So are you ready to start fresh with me?

I'd love to read what you have to say :D

