Kinky Thieves

If I read the post title anywhere else I’d be like WTF is this post gonna be about?? Well my darlings I thought I’d give a little book review.

fifty shades review

After I was done with classes/work I sat down for about an hour and finished the last book of the Fifty Shades trilogy. Why do so many people bash these books!? I loved each and every one of these. Maybe it’s all the sex scenes but honestly they’re not so bad that you’re disgusted as you read it. There are authors like Zane that are so graphic that you get embarrassed! These are so tame compared to Zane and not all of it is intense fucking everywhere. There’s also a beautiful love story and exciting drama throughout it. You’re dealing with control freaks, “kinky fuckery”, childhood trauma, and a whole lot of money. And it was nice to see Ana the main character not take any shit from Grey. I wouldn’t say it’s the best series I’ve ever read but if you’re up for a great story I would highly suggest these books.

So that covers the first part of the title, the next part comes from my next read…

I’ve heard a lot of great things about this book and there’s even a movie coming out so I wanted to read it before I saw the film. I did that with The Hunger Games and I’m so glad I did. So what I got from the synopsis is it’s about a girl that steals books (duh) during Nazi times. For a clear reason it reminded me of an Anne Frankish book and I loved that story so I have reeallyy high hopes for this one.

Have you read any of these? I need more book suggestions!

I'd love to read what you have to say :D

